OhioSHRM

Partnering with
Ohio's Workforce

OhioSHRM
View cart Your Cart Is Empty  

Diversity Contact List - Ohio

 
CHAPTER LOCATION TITLE NAME/POSITION
Ohio SHRM   Diversity Director - OPEN
National SHRM
Canton (Stark) Diversity & Inclusion Kelli Scott Aultman Health Foundation
Standards Task Force Member Diversity & Inclusion 330-363-2032
kscott@aultman.org
Akron Area Chapter of SHRM
Akron Diversity Chair Jocelyn J. Mellinger, SPHR Goodwill Industries of Akron
Director, Human Resources 330-786-2540
jmellinger@goodwillakron.org
The Ashtabula County Society for Human Resource Management
Ashtabula Chapter President Lisa Sears-Glaus, SPHR Ashtabula County Medical Center
Human Resources Generalist 2420 Lake Avenue
Ashtabula, OH 44004
440-997-6249
Lisa.Glaus@acmchealth.org
Butler Warren Society for Human Resource Management
Butler Warren Diversity Advocate Brenda Kuhnel, PE, LEED AP Creekstone Energy, LLC
PO Box 181359
Hamilton, OH 45018
513-910-9911
brendak@creekstoneenergy.com
Greater Cincinnati Human Resources Association (GCHRA)
Cincinnati Diversity Chair Tanya Minella 513-476-0089
tanya.minella@yahoo.com
Cleveland Society for Human Resource Management
Cleveland Vice President, Diversity Vicky DePiore, SPHR Goodrich Aerospace
& Mentor Program 330-524-0969 (m)
vicky.depiore@goodrich.com
vdepiore@adelphia.net
Human Resource Association of Central Ohio (HRACO) Columbus
Adecco
Columbus Diversity Chair Cassandra Binkley 740-363-2485 work
740-602-2757 (Cell)
Diversity@hraco.org
cass.bink@gmail.com
Findlay Area Human Resource Association
Findlay Chapter President Jocelyn Carr
419-957-9838
jocelyncarr30@gmail.com
Lake/Geauga Area Society for Human Resource Management (Mentor)
Mentor Chapter President Lori A. Smith, PHR Gold Key Processing, Inc.
Human Resources 14910 Madison Road
Middlefield, OH 44062
440-632-6103 (w)
440-313-5091 (m)
440-632-0929 (f)
lori.smith@hexpol.com
Lancaster Area Society For Human Resource Management (S. Central OH)
Lancaster Chapter President Amy McWatters South Central Power
614-783-9513 (m)
mcwatters@scp.utilities.com
Licking County Human Resource Management Association
Newark Diversity Chair Shirley Thompson-Drake, PHR The Boeing Company
Human Resources Generalist 801 Irving Wick Drive West
M/C:  031G-NA03
Heath, OH 43056
740-788-6776
740-788-6907 F
shirley.m.drake@boeing.com
Lima Society for Human Resource Management (NW Ohio)
Lima VP/President-Elect Rose Hesseling, MBA, PHR HCF Management, Inc.
Director of Safety and 1100 Shawnee Road
Workers Compensation Lima, OH  45805
419-999-2010
419-302-1139 C
419-991-0909 F
rose.hesseling@hcfmanagement.com
www.hcfinc.com
Greater Lorain County Chapter Society for Human Resource Management
Lorain County Chapter President ('14-'16) Erin Morton, PHR 3M Human Resources
Human Resources Manager 3M-Elyria, 1301 Lowell Street
Elyria, OH 44035
O 440-323-6161 ext 120
eomorton@mmm.com
eoleary91@hotmail.com
SHRM Medina County
Medina Diversity Chair Nellie Rodman Westfield Bank
Human Resource Manager 2 Park Circle
Westfield, OH 44251
330-887-8712
NellieRodman@westfieldgrp.com
Miami Valley Human Resource Association
Dayton Diversity Committee Chair Linda Wells, PHR Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc.
Talent Specialist Fairborn, OH
Phone: (937) 912-7064
lwells@wpcn.coop
Muskingum Valley Human Resource Management Association
Zanesville Diversity Chair Mr. Dana Matz Zanesville-Muskingum C of C
Membership Services Director  205 N 5th Street
Zanesville, OH 43701
Email: dmatz@zmchamber.com
740.455.8282 (phone)
740.454.2963 (fax)
North Central Ohio Human Resources Association
Mansfield Chapter President OPEN  
Portage County Human Resource Association
Kent Chapter President Kelly Jurisch PARTA
HR Manager 2000 Summit Road
Kent, OH 44240
330-678-1287 ext. 121
kjurisch@partaonline.org
Sandusky County Human Resource Management Association (SCHRMA)
Hylant
Sandusky Chapter President John Tooson 911 Madison Avenue
Human Resource Administrator Toledo, Ohio 43603
419-255-1020
john.tooson@hylant.com
South Central Ohio HR Council SHRM
Chillicothe Chapter President Beth Mitten Frontier Community Services
Human Resources Manager bmitten@frontiercommunity.com
HRA Southwestern Ohio
Chapter President Susan J. Colby, SPHR Alkermes
Director, Human Resources 265 Olinger Circle
Wilmington, OH 45177
(937) 655-4109 (w)
(937) 302-8827 (c)
susan.colby@alkermes.com
Springfield Human Resource Mangement Association (SHRMA) - Springfield & West Central Ohio
Springfield Diversity Chair Heather Speer-Edwards, PHR GFS/Gordon Food Service
Senior HR Generalist Springfield Distribution Center
4980 Gateway Boulevard
Springfield, OH 45502
937-525-7264
Heather.Speer-Edwards@gfs.com
Stark County Human Resource Association
Canton Diversity Chair Cheryl Musgrove Goodwill Industries of Canton
Human Resources Director 408 Ninth Street SW
Canton, OH  44707
330-445-1018
330-445-1017 fax
cmusgrove@goodwillcanton.org
Toledo Area Human Resource Association (TAHRA)
Toledo Diversity Chair Dawn V. Chong Bowling Green State University
Director, Student Employment 419-372-2723
Services 419-372-2865
dchong@bgsu.edu
Tuscora SHRM
New Philadelphia/ Chapter President Paul McEwan, CPA Rea & Associates, Inc.
Dover Equity Principal 122 Fourth Street
P.O. Box 1020
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
330-308-6827
330-339-4837 F
paul.mcewan@reacpa.com
Wayne Area Human Resource Association (WAHARA)
Wooster Chapter President Tammy Myers Scot Industries, Inc
Personnel Mgr 6578 Ashland Rd
PO Box 1106
Wooster, OH 44691
330-262-7585
330-263-4702 F
tmyers@scotindustries.com
Western Reserve Chapter (WRCSHRM)
Youngstown/ Diversity Chair Suzanne LaRocca, SPHR Commercial Metals Company
Warren Youngstown, OH
330-793-8387
sueandjoelarocca@aol.com