FAHRA

Findlay Area Human Resource Association

Findlay Area Human Resource Association - Officers

2018 Board Members

 

PRESIDENT
Michael (Chick) Padula
Retired
1707 Dakota Drive
Findlay, OH  45840
padula268@yahoo.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Kristina VanBuskirk
Werk-Brau Co. Inc.
2800 Fostoria Rd/ P.O. Box 545 Davis &
Findlay, Ohio 45839-0545
kvanbus@werk-brau.com

 

   
TREASURER
Laura Eier
Vice President HR/Finance
Tour de Force
P.O. Box 1262
Findlay, OH 45840
laurae16@gmail.com
 

SECRETARY
Bobbi Balser
Independent HR Consultant
2283 Fox Run Road
Findlay, Ohio 45840
rbalser@outlook.com

   
MEMBERSHIP
Michelle Donnelly
Sales Account Coordinator
Corporate Intelligence Consultants
P.O. Box 444
Perrysburg, Ohio 43552
mdonnelly@corpintel.com
CERTIFICATION
June O'Neill
Director of Human Resources
AgCredit, ACA
610 W. Lytle Sr, Fostoria, Ohio 44830
joneill@agcredit.net
   
WORKFORCE READINESS
Carolyn Rodenhauser
Workforce Development Administrator
Ohio Means Jobs
7746 CR 140, Suite B
Findlay, OH 45840
Carolyn.Rodenhauser@jfs.ohio.gov

LEGISLATIVE
Heidi Hartman
Eastman & Smith Ltd.
One SeaGate, 24th Floor
Toledo, OH 43699
hneischen@eastmansmith.com

   
SHRM LIAISON
Kristina VanBuskirk
Werk-Brau Co., Inc.
2800 Fostoria Rd / PO Box 545
Findlay, OH 44839-0545
kvanbus@werk-brau.com 

COMMUNICATION CHAIR
Kimberly Henley
Director of HR University of Findlay
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
henley@findlay.edu

   
updated 4/16/2018