SCHRMA

Sandusky County Human Resource Management Association

CHAPTER OFFICERS

President

  Paula Heckel, PHR, SHRM-CP
(419) 986-2002
paula.heckel@carmeusena.com
   

Vice President/Past President

  Renee Arreola
(419) 333-7000
reneea@alkoncorp.com
   
Treasurer
  Kay Elfring
(419) 333-6061
kkelfring@wsos.org
 

 

Secretary/Marketing Director

 

Tricia Norton, PHR, SHRM-CP
(419) 483-7050
trician@capitol-windows.com

   

Programing

 

Linda Pocock, PHR, SHRM-CP
(419) 334-7181
lpocock@crownbattery.com

 

Membership
  Kerri Pollock, SPHR
(419)-333-5992
Kerri.pollock@stylecrest.net
 

 

Legal Representative
  Carrie Urrutia
(419) 247-1731
clurrutia@eastmansmith.com
   
Certification Director/College Relations
  Hortensia Clevenger, PHR, SHRM-CP
(419) 333-6016
hvclevenger@wsos.org
   
SHRM Foundation Liaison
  Michele Mong
(419) 332-9296
mmong@scbdd.org
   
Past President / Sponsorship
  John Tooson, Client Executive
(419) 254-7456
jtooson@BrooksInsurance.com
   
Past President
  Diane Brown, PHR
(419) 992-7205
Diane.brown@churchdwight.com
   
Past President
  Nicole Ochenduski, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
(419) 992-7214
Nicole.ochenduski@churchdwight.com