SCHRMA

Sandusky County Human Resource Management Association

Officers - 2018

President: Paula Heckel, PHR, SHRM-CP
Phone (419) 986-2002
Email: paula.heckel@carmeusena.com

Vice President: Renee Arreola
Phone (419) 333-7000
Email:reneea@alkoncorp.com

Treasurer: Kay Elfring
Phone: (419) 333-6061
Email: kkelfring@wsos.org

Secretary / Marketing Director / Sponsorship: Tricia Norton, PHR, SHRM-CP
Phone: (419) 483-7050
Email: trician@capitol-windows.com

Membership: Kerri Pollock
Phone (419)-333-5992
Email: Kerri.pollock@stylecrest.net

Programming: Linda Pocock, PHR, SHRM-CP
Phone (419) 483-7690
Email:
lpocock@metalhose.com

Legal Representative: Carrie Urrutia
Phone: (419) 247-1731
Email: clurrutia@eastmansmith.com

Certification Director and College Relations: Hortensia Clevenger, PHR, SHRM-CP
Phone: (419) 333-6016
Email: hvclevenger@wsos.org

SHRM Foundation Liaison: Michele Mong
Phone: (419) 332-9296
Email: mmong@scbdd.org

Hospitality Chair: Jamie Gottron
Phone: (419) 355-3268
Email:jgottron@mossergrp.com

Past President: Renee Arreola
Phone (419) 333-7000
Email:reneea@alkoncorp.com

Past President / Sponsorship: John Tooson, Client Executive
Phone (419) 254-7456
Email: jtooson@BrooksInsurance.com

Past President: Diane Brown, PHR
Phone (419) 992-7205
Email: Diane.brown@churchdwight.com

Past President: Nicole Ochenduski, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Phone (419) 992-7214
Email: Nicole.ochenduski@churchdwight.com