Ohio SHRM State CouncilAffiliate of The Society for Human Resource Management

State Council Directory

Karen Fagnilli, SHRM-SCP

State Council Director

Cecilia Vocke, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


Julie Doyle, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Past State Council Director

Karen Sating, SHRM-CP

Long Range Planning

Kelley Hollander, SHRM-SCP


Rebecca Price


James Bailey

District Director

Kathleen Dashner, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

District Director

Andrea Gurcsik, SHRM-SPC

District Director

Chadwick Klein, SHRM-SCP

District Director

Jeannie Seery

District Director

Jennifer Payne

Certification Director

Joan Berry Kalamas, SHRM-SCP

College Relations Director

Mike Medoro

Communications Director

Jason Lawson

Ohio HR Conference Chair

Chad Mick, SHRM-CP

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Director

Tony Fiore, Esq.

Director, Governmental Affairs

Darla Cade

Membership Director

Jill Evans, SHRM-CP, PHR

SHRM Foundation Director

Mike Medoro

Technology Director

Cheryl Phillips, SHRM-CP, PHR

Workforce Readiness Director

Tricia Norton

Sandusky County HRMA President

Jennifer Galbraith

Findlay Chapter President

Kendra Nickel

Lima SHRM President

Gail Ritchie

Northwest Ohio Human Resource Association (Toledo)

Craig Kwasniewski

Greater Lorain County President

Karen Fagnilli, SHRM-SCP

Ashtabula County SHRM President

George Sample

Cleveland SHRM President

Patty Schenker, SHRM-CP, PHR

Lake Geauga County Area SHRM President

Jenna Kifer

Western Reserve SHRM President

Stacey Corbin

Akron Area Chapter President

Tara Zick

SHRM Medina Chapter President

Open Position

North Central Ohio HRA

Stella Tsirelis

Stark County HRA President


Wayne Area HR Association President

Brittany Marcellino, SHRM-SCP, PHR

HR Association of Central Ohio President

Renee West, SHRM-SCP


Kaitlyn Novaria

Muskingum Valley HR Association President

Lindsay McKenna

Springfield SHRMA President

Russell Wilson, PHR

Licking County SHRM - President

Caryn Santee, SHRM-CP, PHR

Butler-Warren Chapter President

Joyce Whitaker

Miami Valley HR Association President

Greg Muenchen, PHR

Greater Wilmington Human Resources Association

Dan Netter

Greater Cinncinnati HR Association President

Kelly Smith

South Central HRA President