Loading...
Ohio SHRM State CouncilAffiliate of The Society for Human Resource Management

Join a Student Chapter

Student Chapters in Ohio

Ashland University

Ashland, Ohio
Advisor - Joan Berry Kalamas, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
jkalamas@ashland.edu

Baldwin Wallace College

Berea
Advisor - Dr. Mary Pisnar
mpisnar@bw.edu
 

Cleveland State University

Cleveland, Ohio
Advisor - Dr. Michele Heath
m.heath@csu.edu
 

Kent State University

Kent, Ohio
Advisor - Diane DeRubertis
dderuber@kent.edu
 

Ohio University

Athens, Ohio
Advisor - Tammy Reynold
reynoldt@ohio.edu
 

University of Akron

Akron, Ohio
Advisor - Dr. Erin Makarius
makarius@uakron.edu
 

University of Toledo

Toledo, Ohio
Advisor - Dr. Jenell Wittmer
jenell.wittmer@utoledo.edu
 

Wright State University

Dayton, Ohio
Advisor - Kimberly Lukaszewski
kimberly.lukaszewski@wright.edu
 

Youngstown State University

Youngstown, Ohio
Advisor - Dr. Rebecca Badawy
rbadawy@ysu.edu